laws



• Article (275) of the executive bylaw of Universities Organization Law: University President is entitled to assign teaching staff members and all teaching personnel at faculties of the University tasks of giving lessons, lectures or practical exercises in faculties other than theirs inside the University according to the suggestion from council of the faculty he is delegated to after taking the opinion of council of the faculty he is delegated form. In this case, the delegated member is granted appointment bonus based on the stipulations mentioned later.

• Article (276) of the executive bylaw of Universities Organization Law: Faculty Council is entitled to assign teaching staff members and all teaching personnel at faculties of the University tasks of giving lessons, lectures or practical exercises in their departments or other ones inside the faculty. A faculty with its different departments and affiliated institutes is considered one dependant unit.

• Article (277) of the executive bylaw of Universities Organization Law: Delegacy outside the University is allowed with a decision from University President after taking the approval of Faculty Council and the opinion of specialized Department Council provided that the delegacy does not influence good progress of work at the faculty from which the member is delegated and does not make the delegated member absent from the headquarters of his work for more than two days a week. Delegacy is allowed at any time. In this case, it is considered secondment and stipulations of secondment apply to it.

• Article (278) of the executive bylaw of Universities Organization Law: Delegacy to a department to teach in licentiate or bachelor is not allowed unless teaching staff members or teaching personnel had the share of teaching their subjects as stipulated in the next article. Delegacy to a department to teach in postgraduate departments is not allowed unless professors and assistant professors had the share of teaching their subjects as stipulated in the next article.

• Article (279) of the executive bylaw of Universities Organization Law: Teaching staff members, demonstrators and all teaching personnel at faculties of universities are granted financial bonuses according to the categories stipulated later in this bylaw when delegated to give lessons, lectures or practical exercises in a university in the Arab Republic of Egypt other than their university. They are granted financial bonuses according to the category when they give lessons, lectures or practical exercises in their universities if the number of hours of lessons, lectures or practical exercise they give weekly is more than eight as for professors, ten as for assistant professors, twelve as for lecturers and fourteen as for assistant lecturers and demonstrators. The Supreme Council of Universities determines the share of instructors other than the teaching staff; bonuses are granted for the hours that are over this share. Bonuses are disbursed according to the mentioned categories for summer training hours and projects of postgraduate studies that are done after written exams without completing the determined share of teaching hours. When calculating bonuses of teaching postgraduate studies, an hour is calculated as two.

• Article (280) of the executive bylaw of Universities Organization Law: The bonuses stipulated in the previous articles equal 3% of the financial equivalent of a lesson for teaching staff members, assistant lecturers, demonstrators, language instructors and instructors other than the teaching staff. Concerning those delegated for teaching from other categories, if he is one of employees in government, public bodies or institutions, or the economic units affiliated to government, the mentioned bonuses equal 5% of the first financial equivalent of a lesson for those delegated to universities or faculties outside the city where his university or faculty is located. Cairo and Giza are considered one city under this stipulation. If he is not one of the employees at the previously mentioned bodies, specialized University President determines his bonus after taking the opinion of specialized Faculty Council provided that the bonus is not more than a professor’s bonus for one lesson. In all cases, the bonus is not less than eighty piasters for a lesson except for the School of Nursing and Assistant Nurses School where the bonus is not less than fifty piasters for a lesson.

• Article (282) of the executive bylaw of Universities Organization Law: The time of the lesson is considered one hour as for theoretical lessons and two hours as for practical lessons.

• Article (283) of the executive bylaw of Universities Organization Law: University President is entitled, after taking the opinion of Faculty Council, to determine a total bonus for those invited from outside the university to give lectures, or lessons occasionally or to supervise the applicable part of certain studies that requires specific experience provided that this bonus is no more than thirty pounds a month.

• Article (284) of the executive bylaw of Universities Organization Law: If an employee in government, public bodies or institutions, or the economic units affiliated to government is delegated for teaching in a place remote from the place where he lives, he is granted travel allowance and transportation fees according to general bylaws. However, as for a delegated person who is not an employee, University President estimates his travel allowance and transportation fees. Regarding visiting professors, the Supreme Council of Universities undertakes determining their financial treatment.

 
To Register and Download Microsoft Programs
A Video that shows the steps of creating an account on ORCID
A Training Course on Scopus
 
Page on Research Gate 
Account on Google Scholar   
Updating teaching staff's data
 
   Email :
  
                 
Suggestion/ Complaint :


web counter Site Vistors All rights reserved for Electronic Portal Project - Tanta University

اولا : القوانين
 
  •  مادة (275) من اللائحة التنفيذية لقانون تنظيم الجامعات: لرئيس الجامعة أن يعهد إلى أعضاء هيئة التدريس وسائر القائمينبالتدريس في كليات الجامعة إلقاء دروس أو محاضرات أو القيام بتمارين عمليةفي غير كلياتهم داخل الجامعة، وذلك بناء على اقتراح مجلس الكلية المنتدبإليها وبعد أخذ رأي مجلس الكلية المنتدب منها، ويجوز في هذه الحالة منحالمنتدب مكافآت تعيين وفقاً للأحكام المبينة فيما بعد .
  •  مادة (276) من اللائحة التنفيذية لقانون تنظيم الجامعات: لمجلس الكلية أن يكلف أعضاء هيئة التدريس وسائر المشتغلين بالتدريسبالكلية إلقاء دروس أو محاضرات أو القيام بتمارين علمية في الأقسامالملحقين بها أو في غيرها داخل الكلية، وتعتبر الكلية بأقسامها المختلفةوالمعاهد التابعة لها وحدة قائمة بذاتها .
  •  مادة (277) من اللائحة التنفيذية لقانون تنظيم الجامعات: يجوز الندب للتدريس خارج الجامعة بقرار من رئيس الجامعة بعد موافقةمجلس الكلية وأخذ رأي مجلس القسم المختص بشرط ألا يكون من شأن الندبالمساس بحسن سير العمل بالكلية المنتدب منها ولا أن يؤدي إلى تغيب المنتدبعن مقر عمله لأكثر من يومين في الأسبوع .ويجوز الندب كل الوقت، وفي هذه الحالة يعتبر إعارة ويخضع لأحكام الإعارات .
  •  مادة (278) من اللائحة التنفيذية لقانون تنظيم الجامعات: لا يجوز الندب إلى القسم للتدريس في أقسام الليسانس والبكالوريوسإلا إذا استوفى أعضاء هيئة التدريس وغيرهم من القائمين بالتدريس فيه-كلفي مادته-النصاب المنصوص عليه في المادة التالية .ولا يجوز الندب إلى القسم للتدريس في أقسام الدراسات العليا إلاإذا استوفى الأساتذة والأساتذة المساعدون كل في مادته النصاب المنصوص عليهفي المادة التالية .
  •  مادة (279) من اللائحة التنفيذية لقانون تنظيم الجامعات: يمنح أعضاء هيئة التدريس والمعيدون وسائر القائمين بالتدريس فيكليات الجامعات مكافآت مالية بالفئات المقررة في هذه اللائحة بعد، عندندبهم لإلقاء دروس أو محاضرات أو القيام بتمارين علمية في إحدى جامعاتجمهورية مصر العربية غير جامعاتهم. ويمنحون مكافآت مالية بالفئة المشار إليها عند قيامهم بإلقاءدروس أو محاضرات أو تمارين عملية في جامعاتهم إذا زاد عدد ساعات الدروس أوالمحاضرات والتمارين العملية التي يقومون بها أسبوعياً عن ثمان بالنسبةللأساتذة وعشر بالنسبة للأساتذة المساعدين واثنتي عشرة بالنسبة للمدرسين وأربعة عشر بالنسبة للمدرسين المساعدين والمعيدين ويحدد المجلسالأعلى للجامعات النصاب بالنسبة للمدرسين خارج هيئة التدريس وتمنحالمكافآت عن الساعات التي تزيد عن هذا النصاب. وتصرف مكافآت بالفئات المشار إليها عن ساعات التدريب الصيفيومشروعات البكالوريوس والدراسات العليا التي تتم عقب الامتحانات التحريريةدون استيفاء النصاب المقرر لساعات التدريس وعند حساب المكافآت الخاصةبالتدريس في الدراسات العليا تحسب الساعة ساعتين.
  •  مادة (280) من اللائحة التنفيذية لقانون تنظيم الجامعات: تحدد المكافآت المقررة في المواد السابقة بما يعادل 3% من أولمربوط الفئة المالية عن الدرس الواحد لأعضاء هيئة التدريس والمدرسينالمساعدين والمعيدين ومدرسي اللغات والمدرسين خارج هيئة التدريس ولمن يندبللتدريس من غير هذه الفئات إذا كان من العاملين في الحكومة أو الهيئات أوالمؤسسات العامة والوحدات الاقتصادية التابعة لهاوتحدد المكافآت المذكورة بما يعادل 5% من أول مربوط الفئةالمالية عن الدرس الواحد لمن يندب للجامعات أو الكليات من خارج المدينةالتي بها جامعته أو كليته وتعتبر مدينتا القاهرة والجيزة في حكم هذا النصمدينة واحدة .فإذا لم يكن من العاملين في الجهات السابقة، حدد رئيس الجامعةالمختص بعد أخذ رأي مجلس الكلية المختص مكافآته بما لا يجاوز مكافأةالأستاذ عن الدرس الواحد .وفي جميع الأحوال يشترط ألا تقل المكافأة عن ثمانين قرشاً للدرسالواحد عدا مدرسة التمريض ومدرسة مساعدات الممرضات فلا تقل المكافأة عنخمسين قرشاً للدرس الواحد .
  •  مادة (282) من اللائحة التنفيذية لقانون تنظيم الجامعات: تعتبر مدة الدرس ساعة فيما يتعلق بالدروس النظرية وساعتين فيما يتعلق بالدروس العملية .
  •  مادة (283) من اللائحة التنفيذية لقانون تنظيم الجامعات: لرئيس الجامعة بعد أخذ رأي مجلس الكلية المختص أن يقرر مكافأةإجمالية لمن يدعون من خارج الجامعة لإلقاء محاضرات أو دروس بصفة عرضية أويعهد إليهم بالإشراف على الجانب التطبيقي لدراسات معينة تستلزم خبرة خاصةبحيث لا تجاوز هذه المكافأة ثلاثين جنيهاً في الشهر .
مادة (284) من اللائحة التنفيذية لقانون تنظيم الجامعات: يمنح المنتدب للتدريس من العاملين في الحكومة أو الهيئات العامة أوالمؤسسات العامة والوحدات الاقتصادية التابعة لها بعيداً عن محل إقامتهبدل سفر ومصروفات انتقاله وفقاً للوائح العامة أما المنتدب من غيرالعاملين فيقدر رئيس الجامعة بدل سفر ومصاريف انتقاله، وبالنسبة للأساتذةالأجانب الزائرين فيتولى المجلس الأعلى للجامعات تحديد طريقة معاملتهمالمالية.
   
   البريد الإلكترونى
  
                 
مقترح / شكوي


كيفية اعداد صفحة على موقع researchgate
كيفية إنشاء حساب على google scholar‎
عرض كيفية تحديث بيانات عضو هيئة التدريس  
للتسجيل ولتحميل برامج مايكروسوفت
استبيان التصنيفات الدولية للجامعات 
دورة تدريبية عن Scopus
web counter عدد زوار الموقع جميع الحقوق محفوظة لمشروع البوابة الإلكترونية - جامعة طنطا