News

The First Competition in 2015 of “Establishing a Small Business” ........ Detials
The First National Conference: “University and Industry” on the Role of University in Achievement of Economic Development in Mansoura from March 7th to 9th, 2015 ........ Detials
Medical and Environmental Convoy to Sandbast Village in Tanta Province on Monday, November 3, 2014 ........ Detials
Medical and Environmental Convoy to Kafr Sptas Village in Tanta Province on Wednesday, April 23, 2014 ........Detials
Visit by University Vice President for Community Service and Environmental Development to Foster Relations with Nigerian Universities in the framework of the Agreement Signed with Tanta University ......... Detials
 The Council of Community Service and Community Service and Environmental Development Affairs has recommended addressing Environmental Affairs Body in Tanta, Gharbia and the Agricultural Directorate to provide the University with fruitful trees for the Medical Complex and Seperbay Complex.
  A cooperation protocol has been signed between Tanta University and Misr Spinning and Weaving Company in Al-Mahalla Al-Kubra in the field of informative research and training through the visit of the industrial environmental convoy to the company. In addition, there has been an agreement about the possibility to increase the number of University students who attend the summer training at the company due to the high capabilities of the company in the field of vocational training.
  The Council of Community Service and Environmental Development Affairs has been informed about the new cooperation protocol between Faculty of Nursing and Resala Charity Association which will be enacted in 2012-2013. .
  The Council of Community Service and Environmental Development Affairs has been informed about the new cooperation protocol between Faculty of Dentistry and Resala Charity Association, Tanta Branch.
  The Council of Community Service and Environmental Development Affairs has approved modifying the organization chart of Pharmaceutical Service according to the requirements of labs accreditation project. It has been modified by adding Board Vice Chairman of the centre. Faculty of Pharmacy Dean has been addressed to go to the Faculty Vice Dean for Community Service and Environmental Development to take the required measurements.
  The Council of Community Service and Environmental Development Affairs has been informed about the recommendation of the scientific forum held at Suez Canal University and entitled "Towards a Roadmap for Accelerating the Development and Reconstruction of Sinai". The Council recommended that Vice Deans collect the researches related to this subject and to submit them to the committee formed for this purpose.
A Symposium Entitled "System of Solid Waste Trade and Management in Delta Governorates" on Tuesday, February 2,2013. ....... Detials
  The Sector of Community Service and Environmental Development at Tanta University has formed a committee whose task is to draw up the strategic plan of the sector in the academic year 2012-2013. The committee includes: Prof. Tarek Zaki Hasan Foda, Faculty of Agriculture Vice Dean for Community Service and Environmental Development, Prof. Atef Mohammed Ahmed Badawi, Faculty of Education Vice Dean for Community Service and Environmental Development, Prof. Abdel Nabi Al-Bayomi Kabil, Faculty of Engineering Vice Dean for Community Service and Environmental Development , Prof. Nageh Ahmed Al-Mahdi, Faculty of Pharmavy Dean for Community Service and Environmental Development , Prof. Metwalli Abdel Azin Metwalli, Faculty of Science Vice Dean for Community Service and Environmental Development , Prof. Abdel Wahed Ateya Abdel Wahed, Faculty of Specific Education Vice Dean for Community Service and Environmental Development and Prof. Tarek Abdel Monem Fayed, Manager of Quality Unit at Tanta University.
  The Council of Community Service and Environmental Development Sector has recommended beginning of cooperation between The University and Ministry of State for Environmental Affairs in afforesting the faculties complex of Tanta University in Seperbay in teaching staff members framework of the mutual cooperation memorandum between Ministry of State for Environmental Affairs and the tasks of Environmental Communication and Sustainable Development Centre at Tanta University. .
  The General Administration of the Environmental Projects is about to make an exploratory visit to the villages affiliated to Al-Santa province in Gharbia governorate to pave the way for organizing a medical convoy to these villages.
  The Sector of Community Service and Environmental Development at Tanta University thanked Prof. Abdel Hakim Abdel Khalek Khalil, Tanta University President for attending convoy number (10) that headed to Shefa village and its adjacent villages and farms in Basyoun province and for inaugurating it. In addition, the sector thanked the persons who organized the convoy whether they were from inside the University or outside it.
  The Council of Community Service and Environmental Development Affairs has recommended following up the performance of the training courses which are going to be held at Faculty of Medicine and Faculty of Nursing in the field of nursing and first aids, according to the decree of the Supreme Council of Universities about forming performance following up committee. It consists of Faculty of Medicine Vice Dean for Community Service and Environmental Development and Faculty of Nursing Vice Dean for Community Service and Environmental Development.
  The Council of Community Service and Environmental Development Affairs has recommended making a proposed program about a plan of a developmental project to develop Sinai in the coming three months provided that a committee is formed to prepare the project plan. The committee consists of Faculty of Physical Education Vice Dean for Community Service and Environmental Development, Faculty of Arts Vice Dean for Community Service and Environmental Development, Faculty of Pharmacy Vice Dean for Community Service and Environmental Development, Faculty of Engineering Vice Dean for Community Service and Environmental Development and Faculty of Science Vice Dean for Community Service and Environmental Development.
  The Sector of Community Service and Environmental Development Affairs has approved establishing civil services office fro teaching staff members and University employees in addition to assigning faculties vice deans for community service and environmental development the task of preparing a study on the matter and locating the places where these offices can be established in a way that makes these offices exist in Seperbay Complex and Medical Complex.
  The Council of Community Service and Environmental Development Affairs has recommended that Vice Dean draw up strategic plan for each faculty through community service and environmental development committees at the faculties in cooperation with the faculty departments according to the six pivots, provided that these plans are presented to the council to form a committee that sets the strategic plan of the sector in the academic year 2012-2013.
  Tanta University Administration and its affiliated faculties are preparing a study to establish camera surveillance system and the internal radio unit after an approval from the Council of Community Service and Environmental Development Affairs. The study of Tanta University Administration is conducted by the General Manager of Environmental Projects and the General Manager of Community Service in coordination with the Engineering Administration and the General Manager of Administration Affairs.
  The Council of Community Service and Environmental Development Affairs has recommended activating the role of the Electronic Archive Unit at Faculty of Engineering to make use of the capabilities available at the unit in serving the University faculties. Thereupon, Prof. Abdel Nabi Al-Bayoumi Qabil, Faculty of Engineering Vice Dean for Community Service and Environmental Development, was assigned the task of addressing the University faculties and the external bodies about the capabilities available at the unit.
  The Council of Community Service and Environmental Development Affairs has thanked Faculty of Agriculture at Tanta University for organizing the agricultural guidance convoy to "Mit Al-Sodan" village on Thursday, July 12, 2012. In addition, the Faculty is organizing another guidance convoy to "Monshaat Al-Auqaf" village in Tanta Province.
  The Sector of Community Service and Environmental Development Affairs is organizing a number of medical and guidance convoys in the new academic year to villages and provinces of Gharbia governorate especially those deprived of health care after considering the data of the villages most in need of health care provided by Gharbia governorate. Dates of convoys are determined after paying an exploratory visit.
  The Council of Community Service and Environmental Development Affairs has approved organizing a medical and environmental convoy to Shefa village affiliated to Basyoun province in Gharbia governorate, as well as adjacent villages and farms. The convoy is on Wednesday, October 3, 2012.
  The General Administration of Environmental Projects in cooperation with the Military Administration of Tanta University organizes a military symposium in occasion of the annual celebration of October victory anniversary. The symposium is to held during September in the central auditoriums at the Medical Complex.
  The Sector of Community Service and Environmental Development has decided to assign Prof. Mai Mohammed Abdel Monem Salama, Faculty of Medicine Vice Dean for Community Service and Environmental Development, the task of preparing courses in the field of communication skills between doctors on one hand and Patients and their families on the other at the Public Service Centre at Faculty of Medicine. The courses are free for doctors of the University Hospitals and the external clinics.
  In the framework of the continuous cooperation between Gharbia governorate and Tanta University, the Statistics Administration affiliated to Information and Decision Support Centre (IDSC) has sent a list of the companies located in Gharbia governorate cities upon a request from Prof. Metwalli Abdel Azim Metwalli, Faculty of Science Vice Dean for Community Service and Environmental Development, so that the Sector of Community Service and Environmental Development can use this list to cooperate with these companies.
  The Sector of Community Service and Environmental Development begins to carry out the project of establishing Research and Psychological Studies Unit at Faculty of Arts. This unit is going to be one of the units affiliated to the Faculty Public Service Centre after taking the required procedures.
  In the framework of the efforts exerted by the Sector of Community Service and Environmental Development to develop the governorate, Faculty of Engineering holds a symposium about "Illuminating Streets with the Solar Energy" in cooperation with Gharbia governorate. There has been a call for businessmen associations to support this trend. Faculty of Engineering has decided to make the topic "Illuminating Streets with the Solar Energy" a graduation project for the Faculty students in the new academic year.
   
A guidance environmental and agricultural convoy at village of Borig Al-Hagar, Tanta province ...... Details
   Announcing the date of the medical and environmental guidance convoy to Mit Al-Shefa at "Mit Al-Shefa Joint Primary School" in Basyoun province...... Details
The General Administration of Environmental Projects announces that the next environmental and agricultural guidance convoy is to "Monshaat Al-Auqaf" village in Tanta province in September, God willing. Organizing a number of symposiums about first aids in cooperation with the University Military Training Administration ...... Details
  Tanta University has signed a cooperation protocol with Gharbia governorate and the executive bodies affiliated to the governorate. The purpose of this protocol is to shed light on the environmental projects in the governorate and the role of the University in cooperation and participation in posing solutions to some problems of the governorate especially in this time which out country undergoes. In his meeting with the Sector of Community Service and Environmental Development and in attendance of Tanta University President, Abdel Hakim Abdel Khalek Khalil, the Counselor\ Mohammed Abdel Kader, Gharbia Governor, indicated that this cooperation is significant to shed light on some environmental projects in the governorate and to utilize the role of the University in participation in posing solutions to some problems encountered by the governorate such as unemployment, agricultural and industrial problems and other ones. For his part, Prof. Abdel Hakim Abdel Khalek Khalil asserted that the University is completely ready to participate with all its capabilities whether scientific, technical or human ones in all projects carried out by the governorate executive bodies. Moreover, he pointed out that the University will seek to solve the problems encountered by the governorate through the research and scientific support indicating that the role of the University will not be limited to the informative, cultural and scientific aspects only but it will cover all community sectors ..... Read more
 The Sector of Community Service and Environmental Development is being prepared to organize convoys which aim to disseminate health, environmental, agricultural and industrial awareness in cooperation with faculties deans who nominate a number of professors and assistant professors to be responsible for the convoys. In addition, the Sector of Community Service and Environmental Development has recommended that Faculty of Arts Vice Dean for Community Service and Environmental Development take part in these convoys according to his scientific specialization. Environmental filers and printed leaflets of the faculties related to the field of awareness will be distributed. Organizing these convoys has been upon request from non governmental associations concerned with the environmental affairs in Gharbia governorate.
In the framework of Tanta University Professors' keenness on continuation of progress in Egypt through conducting studies and scientific projects, Prof. Ibrahim Ali Ghanem, Professor of Economic and Political Geography and Head of Geagraphy Department at Tanta University Faculty of Arts, gave a seminar about a proposal of a scientific project entitled "Oases Nile" as a national project of Egypt which supports the January 25 revolution and protects Egypt from the hungry revolution. With this project completes the political and economic structure of Egypt to pave the way for it to restore its lost leading role on the regional and international levels. The seminar was attended by members of the University Council for Community Service and Environmental Development, a group of teaching staff members who are specialized in this field from Department of Geology at Faculty of Science, Tanta University. These professors are Prof. Abdel Monem Tawfik, Prof. Mahmoud Al-Ashmawi and Prof. Mohammed Atef Noware.
  A report about the symposium held at Faculty of Science under the title "Ethics of Scientific Researches and their Applications in Community Service".
The Sector of Community Service and Environmental Development in a week from May, 15, 2012 to May, 22, 2012.

The medical and social services convoy to Shoni village and its adjacent villages in Tanta province ....... Details

  The annual festival to celebrate the Orphan Day at Tanta University .....Details

   
 
To Register and Download Microsoft Programs
A Video that shows the steps of creating an account on ORCID
A Training Course on Scopus
 
Page on Research Gate 
Account on Google Scholar   
Updating teaching staff's data
 
   Email :
  
                 
Suggestion/ Complaint :


web counter Site Vistors All rights reserved for Electronic Portal Project - Tanta University

أخبار القطاع
 

مسابقة "اقامة مشروع صغير " الاولى 2015...... التفاصيل
المؤتمر القومى الأول : " الجامعة والصناعة " دور الجامعة فى تحقيق التنمية الاقتصادية المنصورة 7-9- مارس 2015...... التفاصيل
قافله طبيه و بيئيه لقرية سند بسط - مركز طنطا يوم الاثنين الموافق 3/11/2014...... التفاصيل
قافله طبيه و بيئيه لقرية كفر سبطاس- مركز طنطا يوم الاربعاء الموافق 23/4/2014 ‎...... التفاصيل
زيارة ا.د/ نائب رئيس الجامعة لشئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة لتوثيق العلاقات مع جامعات نيجريا في اطار الاتفلقية الموقعة مع جامعة طنطا...... التفاصيل
توصية بإمداد المجمع الطبي ومجمع سبرباي بأشجار مثمرة أوصى مجلس شئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة بمخاطبة جهاز شئون البيئة بالغربية بطنطا ومديرية الزراعة لإمداد الجامعة بأشجار مثمرة لكل من مجمع سبرباي والمجمع الطبي .
  بروتوكول تعاون بين جامعة طنطا وشركة مصر للغزل والنسيج بالمحلة الكبرى أبرمت جامعة طنطا بروتوكول تعاون مع شركة مصر للغزل والنسيج بالمحلة الكبرى في مجال الأبحاث التثقيفية والتدريب وذلك من خلال زيارة القافلة الصناعية البيئية للشركة ، كما تم الاتفاق على إمكانية زيادة أعداد طلاب الجامعة أثناء التدريب الصيفي بالشركة لما تتمتع به الشركة من إمكانيات عالية في مجال التدريب المهني
  بروتوكول تعاون جديد بين كلية التمريض وجمعية رسالة للأعمال الخيرية أحيط مجلس شئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة علما ببروتوكول التعاون الجديد بين كلية التمريض وجمعية رسالة للأعمال الخيرية للعمل به في العام الدراسي 2012/2013 .
  بروتوكول تعاون جديد بين كلية طب الأسنان وجمعية رسالة للأعمال الخيرية أحيط مجلس شئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة علما ببروتوكول التعاون الجديد بين كلية طب الأسنان وجمعية رسالة للأعمال الخيرية فرع طنطا.
  تعديل الهيكل التنظيمي لمركز الخدمات الصيدلية وافق مجلس شئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة على تعديل الهيكل التنظيمي لمركز الخدمات الصيدلية طبقا لما يتطلبه مشروع اعتماد المعامل حيث تم تعديل : Organization Chart Of Pharmaceutical Service Center بإضافة Vice Chairman Of The Board . كما تم مخاطبة السيد أ.د/ عميد كلية الصيدلة للتوجيه لدى السيد أ.د/ وكيل الكلية لشئونخدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة لاتخاذ اللازم .
  الإحاطة بتوصيات المنتدى العلمي " نحو خارطة طريق للإسراع بتنميةوتعمير سيناء " أحيط مجلس شئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة علماً بتوصيات المنتدى العلمي الذي انعقد بجامعة قناة السويس تحت عنوان " نحو خارطة طريق للإسراع بتنميةوتعمير سيناء " وأوصى المجلس السادةالوكلاء بتجميع الأبحاث الخاصة بهذا الموضوع وعرضها على اللجنة المشكلة لهذا الغرض .
 ندوة (منظومه تداول وادارة المخلفات الصلبة لمحا فظات الدلتا ) يوم الثلاثاء الموافق 5/2/2013 ان انعقاد منظومه تداول وادارة المخلفات الصلبة لمحا فظات الدلتا يأتى من خلال تفاعل قطاع شئون البيئة بجامعة طنطا مع هموم ومشاكل المجتمع والاحساس بالخطر المتزايد نتيجة لزيادة كمية النفايات والمخلفات الصلبة بما يؤثر سلبا على بيئتنا التى نعيش فيها حيث إنها من أخطر العوامل المدمرة لها اذا لم يتم التعامل معها بأسلوب علمى واقتصادى لإبعاد تأثيرها السلبى على البيئة وإعادة تدويرها حتى تصبح ذات عائد تجارى واقتصادى .. بما يتطلب تشجيع صناعة إعادة التدوير ، وتقديم التسهيلات اللازمة لتحفيز هذة الصناعات بما يمثل إضافة للدخل القومى ، وتوفير فرص عمل جديدة . إن جامعة طنطا لم تعد تلك المؤسسة العلمية المنغلقة على نفسها المنكبة على أبحاثهاالعلمية لتظل رهينة المعامل والآرفف والآدراج ...ولكنها تتفاعل بشكل ايجابى مع المجتمع الذى نشأت فيه .. تتعرف على مشاكله وقضاياه لتوظف خبراتها وأبحاثها فىمعالجتها , ووضع الحلول المناسبة لها ومن ثم كان توقيع بروتكولات للتعاون مع كل من وزارة الدولة لشئون البيئة ،ومحافظة الغربية ، وافتتاح مركز الإتصال البيئى والتنمية المستدامة بهدف توجيه الأبحاث وربطها بالقضايا البيئة ذات الأولوية ، وتنفيذ مشروعات تجريبية قابلة للتطبيق لحل المشكلات البيئية بأساليب علمية وتكنولوجية واقتراح آليات اقتصادية لتشجيع الأنشطة المختلفة لمنع التلوث وحماية البيئة والثروات الطبيعية والتنوع الحيوى وإعداد برامج لرفع الوعى البيئى وتحقيق التنمية المستدامة بغرض تقليل مخاطر التلوث والخسائر البيئية والصحية الناجمة عنه وذلك كلة فى إطار تحديث الاستراتيجيات البيئيةالوطنية للتنمية المستدامة بالإستناد إلى البحث العلمى طبقا للخصائص البيئية لإقليم الدلتا بما يحقق تفعيل دور الجامعة فى تنمية البيئة وخدمة المجتمع فى إطار المنظومة المتكاملة للتعليم العالى بمصر . وقد عقدت هذه الندوه تحت رعاية وزير التعليم العالى أ.د./ مصطفى مسعد والسيد أ.د./ عبد الحكيم عبد الخالق خليل رئيس الجامعه و بحضور السيد المستشار/ محمد عبد القادر محافظ الغربية والسيد المهندس / سعد الحسينى محافظ كفر الشيخ و برئاسة السيد أ. د. / محمد أحمد ضبعون نائب رئيس الجامعة لشئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة وكوكبه من عمداء ووكلاء واساتذة جامعة طنطا ولفيف من رجال الصناعه بمحافظة الغربية ورئيس واعضاء اتحاد الصناعات بجمهورية مصر العربية ووفد من رجال الصناعه بجمهورية كورواتيا وروسيا وقد استضاف أ.د./ محمد السديمى عميد كلية الاداب فعاليات الندوه بقاعة الاجتماعات بالكليه وقد أثنى الحضور على فعاليات الندوه وطالبوا بمزيد من عقد ندوات فى حضور رجال الصناعه من أجل وضع حلول عاجله لمشكلة المخلفات الصلبه فى جمهورية مصر كلها لما تسببه هذه المشكله من هم يؤرق حياة المواطنين ....... لشئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة - أ.د/ متولي عبد العظيم متولي وكيل كلية العلوم لشئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة - أ.د/ عبد الواحد عطية عبد الواحد وكيل كلية التربية النوعية لشئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة - أ.د/ طارق عبد المنعم فايد مدير وحدة الجودة بجامعة طنطا .
  تعاون مشترك بين وزارة الدولة لشئون البيئة ومهام مركز الاتصال البيئي والتنمية المستدامة بجامعة طنطا أوصى مجلس قطاع خدمة البيئة وتنمية المجتمع ببدء التعاون بين الجامعة ووزارة الدولة لشئون البيئة في تشجير مجمع كليات جامعة طنطا بسبرباي وذلك في إطار مذكرة التعاون المشترك بين وزارة الدولة لشئون البيئة ومهام مركز الاتصال البيئي والتنمية المستدامة بجامعة طنطا .
  تنظيم قافلة طبية وإرشادية لقرى مركز " السنطة " تستعد الإدارة العامة لمشروعات البيئة للقيام بعمل زيارة استكشافية إلى القرى التابعة لمركز السنطة بمحافظة الغربية وذلك تمهيداً لتنظيم قافلة طبية وإرشادية تتجه إلى هذه القرى .
  توجيه الشكر لرئيس الجامعة والقائمين على قافلة مركز " بسيون " وجه قطاع خدمة البيئة وتنمية المجتمع بجامعة طنطا الشكر للأستاذ الدكتور / عبد الحكيم عبد الخالق خليل رئيس جامعة طنطا لحضور سيادته القافلة رقم ( 10 ) والتي توجهت لقرية شفا والقرى والعزب المجاورة لها بمركز بسيون وافتتاحها ، كذلك تم توجيه الشكر للقائمين على تنظيم القافلة سواء كانوا من داخل الجامعة أو من خارجها .
  أوصى مجلس شئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة بمتابعة آداء الدورات التدريبية المقرر انعقادها بكليتي الطب والتمريض والتي تقام في مجال التمريض والإسعافات الأولية وفقا ً لقرار المجلس الأعلى للجامعات على أن يتم تشكيل لجنة لمتابعة الآداء تتكون من : أ.د/ وكيل كلية الطب لشئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة . أ.د/ وكيل كلية التمريض لشئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة .
  أوصى مجلس شئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة بإعداد مقترح برنامج خطة مشروع تنموي لتنمية سيناء في خلال ثلاثة أشهر على أن يتم تشكيل لجنة لإعداد خطة المشروع تتكون من : أ.د / وكيل كلية التربية الرياضية لشئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة . أ.د / وكيل كلية الآداب لشئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة . أ.د / وكيل كلية الصيدلة لشئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة . أ.د / وكيل كلية الهندسة لشئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة . أ.د / وكيل كلية العلوم لشئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة . تتمتع به الشركة من إمكانيات عالية في مجال التدريب المهني
  وافق قطاع شئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة على إنشاء مكتب للخدمات المدنية لأعضاء هيئة التدريس والعاملين بالجامعة مع تكليف السادة وكلاء الكليات لشئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة بإعداد دراسة عن الموضوع وتحديد الأماكن التي يمكن أن تقام بها هذه المكاتب بحيث تكون متواجدة في كل من مجمع سبرباي والمجمع الطبي .
  أوصى مجلس شئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة السادة وكلاء الكليات بوضع الخطة الإستراتيجية لكل كلية عن طريق لجان خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة بالكليات وبالإشتراك مع أقسام الكلية طبقا للمحاور الستة على أن تعرض تلك الخطط على المجلس لتشكيل لجنة لوضع خطة استراتيجية للقطاع العام الجامعي 2012/2013 .
  تعكف إدارة جامعة طنطا والكليات التابعة لها على إعداد دراسة لعمل نظام مراقبة بالكاميرات وإنشاء وحدة إذاعة داخلية وذلك بعد موافقة مجلس شئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة ، ويقم بإعداد الدراسة الخاصة بإدارة الجامعة السيد / مدير عام مشروعات البيئة والسيدة / مدير عام خدمة المجتمع بالتنسيق مع الإدارة الهندسية والسيد / مدير عام الشئون الإدارية .
  أوصى مجلس شئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة بتفعيل دور وحدة الأرشيف الإلكتروني الموجودة بكلية الهندسة للإستفادة من الإمكانات الموجودة بالوحدة في خدمة كليات الجامعة ، وبناء عليه تم تكليف الأستاذ الدكتور عبد النبي البيومي قابيل وكيل كلية الهندسة لشئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة بمخاطبة كليات الجامعة والجهات الخارجية بالإمكانات الموجودة داخل الوحدة .
  قدم مجلس شئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة الشكر لكلية الزراعة بجامعة طنطا على تنظيمها قافلة إرشادية زراعية إلى قرية " ميت سودان " وذلك يوم الخميس الموافق 12/7/2012 كما تنظم الكلية قافلة إرشادية أخرى لقرية منشأة الأوقاف بمركز طنطا .
  ينظم قطاع شئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة مجموعة من القوافل الطبية والإرشادية للعام الجامعي الجديد لقرى ومراكز محافظة الغربية وخاصة المحرومة من الرعاية الصحية وذلك بالإطلاع على البيانات الخاصة بالقرى الأكثر احتياجا للرعاية الصحية والتي توفرها محافظة الغربية على أن يتم تحديد موعد قيام القوافل بعد اجراء زيارة استكشافية .
  وافق مجلس شئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة على تنظيم قافلة طبية وبيئية إلى قرية شفا التابعة لمركز بسيون بمحافظة الغربية والقرى والعزب المجاورة لها على أن تقوم القافلة يوم الأربعاء الموافق 3/10/2012 .
  تنظم الإدارة العامة لمشروعات البيئة بالتعاون مع إدارة التربية العسكرية بجامعة طنطا ندوة عسكرية وذلك بمناسبة الإحتفال السنوي بأعياد انتصار أكتوبر ، ومن المقرر أن تقام الندوة خلال شهر سبتمبر في المدرجات المركزية بالمجمع الطبي .
  قرر قطاع شئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة تكليف الأستاذ الدكتور / مي محمد عبد المنعم سلامة وكيل كلية الطب لشئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة بإعداد دورات في ( مجال مهارات الإتصال بين الأطباء وبين المرضى وذويهم ) بمركز الخدمة العامة بكلية الطب ، على أن تكون مجانا لأطباء المستشفيات الجامعية والعيادات الخارجية .
  في إطار التعاون المستمر بين محافظة الغربية وجامعة طنطا أرسلت إدارة الإحصاء التابعة لمركز المعلومات ودعم إتخاذ القرار بالمحافظة بيان عن الشركات الموجودة في مدن المحافظة وذلك بناء على طلب الأستاذ الدكتور / متولي عبد العظيم متولي وكيل كلية العلوم لشئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة لاستخدامها في قطاع خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة بالجامعة بغرض إيجاد تعاون مستمر مع هذه الشركات .
  يبدأ قطاع شئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة في تنفيذ مشروع إنشاء وحدة للبحوث والدراسات النفسية بكلية الآداب بحيث تكون من الوحدات التابعة لمركز الخدمات العامة بالكلية وذلك بعد اتخاذ الإجراءات اللازمة .
  في إطار جهود قطاع شئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة لتطوير المحافظة تعقد كلية الهندسة ندوة عن " إضاءة الشوارع بالطاقة الشمسية " بالتعاون مع محافظة الغربية مع توجيه الدعوة لجمعيات رجال الأعمال لدعم هذا التوجه كما قررت كلية الهندسة أن يكون موضوع " إضاءة الشوارع بالطاقة الشمسية " هو مشروع التخرج لطلبة الكلية للعام الجامعي الجديد .
   
قافله بيئيه زراعية ارشاديه بقرية بوريج الحجر مركز طنطا ...... التفاصيل
   الإعلان عن موعد قافلة طبية بيئية إرشادية بقرية شفا " بمدرسة شفا الابتدائية المشتركة" مركز بسيون ...... التفاصيل
تعلن الإدارة العامة لمشروعات البيئة علي أن القافلة البيئية الزراعية الإرشادية القادمة سوف تكون بمشئية الله بقرية منشأة الأوقاف مركز طنطا على أن يكون ذلك في شهر سبتمبر . تنظيم عدد من الندوات عن الاسعافات الاولية بالاشتراك مع ادارة التدريب العسكرى بالجامعة ...... التفاصيل
  وقعت جامعة طنطا بروتوكول تعاون مع محافظة الغربية والجهات التنفيذية التابعة للمحافظة بهدف إلقاء الضوء على المشروعات التنموية بالمحافظة ودور الجامعة في التعاون والمشاركة بوضع الحلول لبعض مشكلات المحافظة خاصة في هذه المرحلة التي تمر بها البلاد . وأشار المستشار محمد عبد القادر محافظ الغربية في اجتماعه مع قطاع شئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة بالجامعة وبحضور رئيس جامعة طنطا أ . د / عبد الحكيم عبد الخالق خليل على أهمية هذا التعاون في إلقاء الضوء على بعض المشروعات التنموية بالمحافظة والإستفادة من دور الجامعة في المساهمة بوضع حلول للمشكلات التي تواجهها المحافظة كالبطالة والزراعة والصناعة وغيرها من المشكلات . ومن جهته أكد أ.د / عبد الحكيم عبد الخالق خليل أن الجامعة على استعداد تام للمشاركة في كافة المشروعات التي تقوم بها الجهات التنفيذية بالمحافظة بجميع إمكاناتها سواء العلمية أو الفنية أو البشرية كما أوضح سيادته أن الجامعة ستعمل على حل المشكلات التي تواجه المحافظة من خلال الدعم البحثي والعلمي موضحاً ان دور الجامعة لن يقتصر على الجانب التنويري والقافي والعلمي فقط ولكنه سيمتد لكافة قطاعات المجتمع ..... للمزيد
 يستعد قطاع شئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة لتنظيم قوافل تهدف لنشر التوعية الصحية والبيئية والزراعية والصناعية بالتنسيق مع السادة عمداء الكليات لترشيح عدد من الأساتذة أو الأساتذة المساعدين للقيام على هذه القوافل كما أوصى مجلس قطاع شئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة على مشاركة السيد أ . د / وكيل كلية الآداب لشئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة في تلك القوافل طبقا لتخصص سيادته العلمي كما سيتم توزيع النشرات البيئية ومطبوعات الكليات المتعلقة بمجال التوعية . وجاء تنظيم هذه القوافل بناء على رغبة العديد من الجمعيات الأهلية المعنية بشئون البيئة في نطاق محافظة الغربية .
فى إطار سعي أساتذة جامعة طنطا المتواصل للتقدم بمصر من خلال تقديم الدراسات والمشروعات العلمية ،قام أستاذ دكتور / إبراهيم علي غانم أستاذ الجغرافيا الإقتصادية والسياسية ورئيس قسم الجغرافيا بكلية أداب جامعة طنطا بعرض سيمنار عن مقترح لمشروع علمي تحت عنوان " نيل الواحات " كمشروع قومي لمصر ، يدعم ثورة 25 يناير السياسية ويقوم بتأمينها ضد ثورة الجياع كما يكتمل بهذا المشروع البناء السياسي والإقتصادي لمصر تمهيداً لاستعادة دورها الريادي المفقود على المستوى الإقليمي والدولي ، وذلك بحضور السادة اعضاء مجلس الجامعة لشئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة ولفيف من أعضاء هيئة التدريس المتخصصين في هذا المجال بكلية علوم جامعة طنطا – قسم الجيولوجيا وهم : أ.د / عبد المنعم توفيق أ.د / محمود عشماوي أ.د / محمد عاطف نوير
 تقرير الندوة التي انعقدت بكلية العلوم تحت عنوان " الضوابط الأخلاقية للبحوث العلمية وتطبيقاتها في خدمة المجتمع "
قطاع شئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة فــــي أســبــــــوع من 15/5/2012إلي 22/5/2012

قافلة خدمات طبية وإجتماعية إلى قرية شونى والقرى المجاورة لها بمركز طنطا ....... التفاصيل

 مهرجان سنوى للإحتفال بيوم اليتيم بجامعة طنطا .....التفاصيل

وافق مجلس شئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة على ضم سكرتير عام محافظة الغربية من ذوي الخبرة في مجالات الإنتاج والخدمات والشئون العامة لعضوية مجلس شئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة بجامعة طنطا ، على أن تنتهي مدة عضوية سيادته بانتهاء مدة المجلس الحالي .
أوصى مجلس شئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة السادة وكلاء الكليات بتكوين فريق عمل من السادة أعضاء هيئة التدريس بكلياتهم من أجل محاولة وضع تصور لمشروع تنموي ( صناعي – زراعي – بيئي – تعديني – سياحي – مجالات أخرى ) في مناطق مختلفة من مصر كشمال أو جنوب سيناء أو الصحراء الشرقية .
وافق مجلس شئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة على المذكرة المقدمة من السيدة / مدير عام خدمة المجتمع لتبني القطاع حملة تبرع لصالح دعم الإقتصاد المصري على أن يتم رفعه لمجلس الجامعة لإبداء الرأي .
أوصى قطاع شئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة بتنظيم قافلة طبية إلى مركز سمنود ويتم تحديد موعد قيامها بعد التنسيق مع السيد أ . د / وكيل كلية الطب لشئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة ، مع مراعاة ظروف الامتحانات بكليات الجامعة خلال شهر مايو .
أوصى قطاع شئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة كل كلية بأن تعقد ورش عمل للشرح والتوعية بكيفية التعامل مع الوضع الجديد والتعريف بمتطلبات الوظيفة وذلك لكل من الموسميين وأوائل الخريجين ، والتعريف بالمباديء والتقاليد الجامعية وبالنسبة للمنقولين يتم التعريف كيفية التعامل مع السادة أعضاء هيئة التدريس والطلاب
  أوصى قطاع شئون خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة بتنظيم قوافل توعية لقرى وعزب محافظة الغربية بالتعاون مع وزارة شئون البيئة ومديرية الشئون الصحية ومديرية الطب البيطري وذلك بناء على الرغبة التي تقدم بها أبناء ( عطاف مركز المحلة الكبرى – كفر ششتا زفتى غربية – القضابة مركز بسيون )
 فيلم تسجيلي عن جامعة طنطا وانجازات قطاع البيئة

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8oeFmQ0G1V8&feature=youtu.be

   
   البريد الإلكترونى
  
                 
مقترح / شكوي


كيفية اعداد صفحة على موقع researchgate
كيفية إنشاء حساب على google scholar‎
عرض كيفية تحديث بيانات عضو هيئة التدريس  
للتسجيل ولتحميل برامج مايكروسوفت
استبيان التصنيفات الدولية للجامعات 
دورة تدريبية عن Scopus
web counter عدد زوار الموقع جميع الحقوق محفوظة لمشروع البوابة الإلكترونية - جامعة طنطا