About the sector

This sector was established after issuing the Prime Minister’s Decree No. 1142 of 1988 about defining the tasks of University Vice President for Community Service and Environmental Development. The sector activates the University’s role in limiting community problems and participation in development issues, as well as various secondary goals. This activation is done through Community Service and Environmental Development Council, which consists of 13 Faculty Vice Deans for Community Service and Environmental Development; from Faculty of Medicine, Faculty of Science, Faculty of Pharmacy, Faculty of Dentistry, Faculty of Education, Faculty of Commerce, Faculty of Engineering, Faculty of Nursing, Faculty of Physical Education, Faculty of Specific Education, Faculty of Law, Faculty of Arts and Faculty of Agriculture, in addition to ten members who are experts in production fields. These ten members are selected from public leaders, local governors, executive councils, heads of city councils and heads of district councils in Al-Gharbia governorate.

To Register and Download Microsoft Programs
A Video that shows the steps of creating an account on ORCID
A Training Course on Scopus
Page on Research Gate 
Account on Google Scholar   
Updating teaching staff's data
   Email :
Suggestion/ Complaint :

web counter Site Vistors All rights reserved for Electronic Portal Project - Tanta University