Formation of the Council

Community Service and Environmental Development Council is formed under chairmanship of University Vice President for Community Service and Environmental Development and membership of:

a) Vice deans for community service and environmental development at of faculties and institutes affiliated to universities.
b) A number of teaching staff members that is no less than 5 and no more than 10 of teaching staff who have experience in fields of production, services and public affairs. They are appointed for two renewable years based on a decree made by University President after having the opinion of Community Service and Environmental Development Council and the approval of University Council.

Teaching staff members are not allowed to have both this membership and the membership of University Council.

To Register and Download Microsoft Programs
A Video that shows the steps of creating an account on ORCID
A Training Course on Scopus
Page on Research Gate 
Account on Google Scholar   
Updating teaching staff's data
   Email :
Suggestion/ Complaint :

web counter Site Vistors All rights reserved for Electronic Portal Project - Tanta University